Book Review: Mira, Mirror by Mette Ivie Harrison

I just finished reading Mira, Mirror by Mette Ivie Harrison. When I saw this book at a book event this weekend, the first thing that caught my eye was the cover. Sometimes I would pick a book because of the cover and this would be one of those times. Beyond the cover, it is a very interesting book about the magic mirror in Snow White. The story is fast paced which really draw me into it.  It is a dark,  twisted fairy-tale story for teens [or older]. My rating: 3.5/5.

Leave a Reply

